Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (2021 Remaster) (1976/2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Black Sabbath – Technical Ecstasy (2021 Remaster) (1976/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:49 minutes | 872 MB | Genre: Metal
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sanctuary Records

In the summer of 1976, Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and Bill Ward headed to Miami to record Technical Ecstasy at the famed Criteria Studios. The band was coming off a world tour for their previous album, Sabotage, that had found their live performances evolving to include keyboards and synthesizers. These newly incorporated instruments and sounds were then introduced into the recording process on Technical Ecstasy. The new songs encompassed a wide range of styles from the hard charging “Back Street Kids” and single ballad “It’s Alright,” to the funky “All Moving Parts (Stand Still)” and progressive rock “Gypsy.” The Deluxe Edition presents a newly remastered version of the eight-track album, along with an entirely new mix of the album created by Steven Wilson using the original analogue tapes.

1-01. Black Sabbath – Back Street Kids (03:46)
1-02. Black Sabbath – You Won’t Change Me (06:35)
1-03. Black Sabbath – It’s Alright (03:58)
1-04. Black Sabbath – Gypsy (05:08)
1-05. Black Sabbath – All Moving Parts (Stand Still) (04:58)
1-06. Black Sabbath – Rock ‘n’ Roll Doctor (03:24)
1-07. Black Sabbath – She’s Gone (04:50)
1-08. Black Sabbath – Dirty Women (07:06)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: