Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – Standards (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

(Last Updated On: September 6, 2022)

Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – Standards (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 41:14 minutes | 831 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Particular Recordings Collective

Bjørn Marius was born 11.09.1987 and raised in a small town outside of Trondheim, Norway called Elvran. Exposed to music from an early age, he began playing the guitar at age seven. He started taking lessons playing both the accordion and the guitar at the municipal school of performing arts in Stjørdal. He later attended Ole Vig Videregående Skole, specialising in music. Then he went out into the world to find himself, starting with one year at Birka Folkehøyskole (Folk College) in Østersund, Sweden. Then followed a year at Sund Folkehøyskole in Inderøy, Norway. In 2009 he moved to Trondheim, switching his main instrument from guitar to double bass. He now lives in Trondheim, working as a professional bass player and composer.

1. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – On Green Dolphin Street (04:09)
2. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – Oleo (04:52)
3. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – All Of Me (05:28)
4. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – Out Of Nowhere (04:46)
5. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – Autumn Leaves (06:29)
6. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – All The Things You Are (07:00)
7. Bjørn Marius Hegge Trio – You Must Believe In Spring (08:29)


Related Posts

%d bloggers like this: