Billy Large – Columbia Singles (2017) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Billy Large – Columbia Singles (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz | Time – 23:47 minutes | 442 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia Nashville Legacy

Billy Large ia an American Country music artist and songwriter. He was born in Roswell, NM, moved to El Paso, TX, where he graduated High School. From there he moved to Phoenix AZ, and while at a local dance, he met and became friends with Duane Eddy. In fact, Duane sold Billy his first guitar and encouraged him to go into the music business. Finally he relocated to Nashville, TN, where he worked as a songwriter, and singer. This compilation features the singles that were released in the second half of 60s on the Columbia Records.

01. Billy Large – Goodie Wagon (02:07)
02. Billy Large – Big Yellow Peaches (02:27)
03. Billy Large – My $3.98 Plastic Mail Order Guitar (02:21)
04. Billy Large – A New Street to Walk On (02:36)
05. Billy Large – Little Things (02:19)
06. Billy Large – (When You’re) Seventeen (02:40)
07. Billy Large – Gypsy Rose and I (Don’t Give a Curse) (02:48)
08. Billy Large – Pretty Girls (01:48)
09. Billy Large – Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog (02:11)
10. Billy Large – I’m Goin’ Back To Whur I Come From (02:25)


%d bloggers like this: