Skip to content

Beth Hart – My California (2010) [2014 EU Reissue] {VINYL RIP 24BIT/192KHZ}


Beth Hart – My California (2010)
Vinyl | LP Cover (1:1) | FLAC + cue | 24bit/192kHz | 1,71 Gb
Label: Mascot Records (M 7329 1) | Release: 2014 | Genre: Blues Rock

My California is the fifth studio album by Beth Hart, released in 2010. Hart worked with Danish producer Rune Westberg, who had already worked on Beth’s previous albums 37 Days and Leave the Light On.Westberg challenged Hart not to “scream with animal savagery”,not to rely on the power of her voice but rather on the power of emotions. This makes My California a unique album in Hart’s discography, with a constancy throughout the tracks that the fans were not used to with the previous albums.


01. My California[4:35]
02. Life is Callin [3:51]
03. Happiness… Any Day Now [4:23]
04. Love is the Hardest [3:44]
05. Bad Love is Good Enough[4:27]
06. Drive [3:35]
07. Sister Heroine [4:30]
08. Take it Easy on Me [4:14]
09. Like You (and everyone else) [3:36]
10. Everybody is Sober[4:18]
11. Weight of the World [4:50]


%d bloggers like this: