Skip to content

Benedicte Torget – Diamonds – Seven Dialogues (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Benedicte Torget – Diamonds – Seven Dialogues (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 36:06 minutes | 694 MB | Genre: Classical
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Present Recordings

Benedicte Torget has created an original and melodic album with a deep soundtrack. Benedicte, known to many as the songs of musicians and singers, has a voice with a touch of the rare. With her new band, she brings with her musicians known from international stages, all responsive with a unique expression. The lyrics are about the clarity of the open meetings. About discovering the other, the outside world and oneself with renewed confidence. The music is inspired by the interplay that occurs between performers who really listen to each other, by shows and world jazz, the moment and the poetry of the breaks.


1. Benedicte Torget – Prologue / Path of Hearts
2. Benedicte Torget – So is It True?
3. Benedicte Torget – The Dreamer’s Dream
4. Benedicte Torget – This Love
5. Benedicte Torget – Beyond What Has Fallen Apart
6. Benedicte Torget – Beauty Echoes
7. Benedicte Torget – Like Melismas
8. Benedicte Torget – Vuggesang / Lullaby
9. Benedicte Torget – Here is Our Cathedral


%d bloggers like this: