Skip to content

Ben Platt – Sing To Me Instead (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Ben Platt – Sing To Me Instead (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 44:49 minutes | 496 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Atlantic Records

Sing to Me Instead is the debut album from Tony Award-winning actor and vocalist Ben Platt. With stints in movies such as Pitch Perfect and Broadway shows including The Book of Mormon and Dear Evan Hansen under his belt, Platt hit the studio to record his debut album. A mix of contemporary pop and rock, the album features the lead singles “Bad Habit” and “Ease My Mind.” ~ Rich Wilson

1 Bad Habit
2 Ease My Mind
3 Temporary Love
4 Grow As We Go
5 Honest Man
6 Hurt Me Once
7 New
8 Better
9 Share Your Address
10 In Case You Don’t Live Forever
11 Older
12 Run Away


%d bloggers like this: