Skip to content

Beck – Hyperspace (Version 2020) (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Beck – Hyperspace (Version 2020) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 47:37 minutes | 542 MB | Genre: Alternative Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Capitol Records

Beck and NASA have teamed up on a visual album that transforms the singer’s Hyperspace into a journey through the cosmos.

Hyperspace: A.I. Experience pairs each track from Beck’s 2019 LP with space mission images curated by NASA’s artificial intelligence technology.

“The realization of these Hyperspaces was executed by A.I. architects and directors OSK, who asked ‘How would artificial intelligence imagine our universe?’” Beck and NASA said of the project. “In finding the answer, OSK created a unique A.I. utilizing computer vision, machine learning and Generative Adversarial neural Networks (GAN) to learn from NASA’s vast archives. After training on hundreds of thousands of images, videos and data points from NASA’s space exploration research and missions, the Hyperspace A.I. then began creating its own visions of our universe.”

Each Hyperspace track was then linked with images from a specific mission; for example, the album’s “Dark Places” features photos culled from the Hubble Space Telescope’s extensive archives for the visual album.


1. Beck – Hyperlife
2. Beck – Uneventful Days
3. Beck – Saw Lightning
4. Beck – Die Waiting (2020)
5. Beck – Chemical
6. Beck – See Through (2020)
7. Beck – Hyperspace (2020)
8. Beck – Stratosphere
9. Beck – Dark Places
10. Beck – Star (2020)
11. Beck – Everlasting Nothing
12. Beck – Dark Places (Soundscape)
13. Beck – I Am The Cosmos (42420)
14. Beck – Uneventful Days (St. Vincent Remix)
15. Beck – Saw Lightning (Freestyle)


%d bloggers like this: