Skip to content

Band Of Heysek – Juke My Joint (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Band Of Heysek – Juke My Joint (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 42:27 minutes | 477 MB | Genre: Blues
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Indies Scope

Blues rock trio Band of Heysek filmed the new album Juke My Joint in the US. Recording probíhalo přímo in Mississippi with past bluesman R.L. Boycem (nominated in roce 2017 a Grammy). The original sound of alba touches even The Legend of cheese and authentic style “Hill Country Blues”, Kenny Brown.

The album of the Blues Heart of our planet. Together with R.L. Boycem, from Mississippi to the laudatory bluesman, and the unique guitarist Kenny Brown, filmed a Band of Heysek během one long afternoon OSM skladeb. It was taped by an old good analog technique to strip, live, sew together.

When the autumn of 2018 accompanied the member Band of Heysek at the Sumper Festival Blues Alive prestavitele so-called Hill Country Blues, no one knew what the consequences would be. In létě 2019 byla brněnská parta invited přímo to the mountainous area of North Mississippi to the iconic blues festival North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic. This way they connected with other concerts and wanderings in the kolebce blues. The culmination of bylo joint recording of ve studiu ve Water Valley se with contemporary blues icons Kenny Brown and R.L.Boyce.

Joining the blues from Brno and from Mississippi is a truly unique matter. The Heysci prove so, how close jim is without all the tinsel cheese will ride the True blues. Hypnotic rhythm and atmosphere new recordings will devour you after a few tactful natolik that you will not want to deska ended.


1. Angry Man 05:10
2. Let Me Take You To My Place 04:11
3. One More Life To Live 08:51
4. Heal Me Right Now 02:56
5. Drive Me Crazy 04:49
6. Out Of Here 04:55
7. On My Knees 06:53
8. No More Boogie 04:44


%d bloggers like this: