Skip to content

Bahamas – Earthtones (2018) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Bahamas – Earthtones (2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 45:05 minutes | 1 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Universal Music

Bahamas is the solo project of singer-songwriter Afie Jurvanen. He recently toured in the USA opening for Jack Johnson on his sold-out tour where he tested out tracks from his 4th studio album Earthtones, out 1/19/18. The album is a quirky yet haunting collection of songs that touch on success, parenting, facing depression, and everything else in his life. Most of all, it’s an album about friendship, & how great it is to have someone in your life that can lift you up when you’re feeling down.

01. Alone
02. Opening Act (The Shooby Dooby Song)
03. No Wrong
04. Show Me Naomi
05. No Expectations
06. Way With Words
07. Bad Boys Need Love Too
08. Everything To Everyone
09. So Free
10. No Depression
11. Any Place


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: