Skip to content

Bad Religion – Christmas Songs (2013) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Bad Religion – Christmas Songs (2013)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 18:57 minutes | 236 MB | Genre: Punk
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Epitaph

Who better to help you celebrate that most wonderful time of the year than holiday favorites Bad Religion? Bad Religion have threatened to record an album of seasonal classics for years, and now they’ve gone and done it, tackling eight chestnuts in their classic punk rock style.


01. Hark!The Herald Angels Sing
02. O Come All Ye Faithful
03. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
04. White Christmas
05. Little Drummer Boy
06. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
07. What Child Is This?
08. Angels We Have Heard On High
09. American Jesus(Andy Wallace Mix)


%d bloggers like this: