Skip to content

Ayron Jones – Child Of The State (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Ayron Jones – Child Of The State (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 44:45 minutes | 966 MB | Genre: Blues Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Big Machine Records

Rock singer-guitarist Ayron Jones releases his 12-track debut album Child of the State via Big Machine / John Varvatos Records. With his raw emotion laden songwriting, Jones has created the new sound of Seattle. The gritty, genre-blending artist is an amalgam of the incredibly rich history of the city from Jimi Hendrix to Nirvana. Cultivating a robust following in the Pacific Northwest, cementing himself as a Seattle name and earning the embrace of the city’s musical royalty including Duff McKagan, Mike McCready, and more.

1. Boys From The Puget Sound (03:34)
2. Mercy (03:25)
3. Take Me Away (04:06)
4. Supercharged (03:02)
5. Free (03:26)
6. My Love Remains (04:11)
7. Killing Season (03:29)
8. Spinning Circles (03:40)
9. Baptized In Muddy Waters (03:42)
10. Hot Friends (03:06)
11. Emily (04:04)
12. Take Your Time (04:54)


%d bloggers like this: