Skip to content

Autumn Of Communion – Zosimus Alchemista (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Autumn Of Communion – Zosimus Alchemista (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:15:26 minutes | 1,42 GB | Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy Enhancing

Mick Chillage and Lee Norris come together as Autumn Of Communion. Between them, their music stretches into the deepest roots of modern ambient music. Zosimus Alchemista the type of music that breaks down boundaries and epitomizes the true early 90’s ambient sound and arguably, Autumn Of Communion is the purest distillation of their combined work.


1. Keys of Mercy (11:28)
2. Zosimus Alchemista (15:18)
3. Letters to Theosebeia (12:25)
4. Who Goes There? (19:47)
5. Divine Water (16:27)


%d bloggers like this: