Skip to content

Autumn Of Communion – Data Space Bass (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Autumn Of Communion – Data Space Bass (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:14:00 minutes | 1,27 GB | Genre: Electronic, Ambient
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy Enhancing

How they manage to expertly juxtapose glassy tones with rich sub bass is quite a knack that not many carry off successfully, especially with actual melodies rather than the usual staccato arpeggios which can tire your ears quickly. “Just released on the Fantasy Enhancing label is the new Autumn Of Communion album “Data Space Bass” displaying seven tracks of genre defying electronica. Possibly our most diverse deep & mysterious coherent album to date?” – Autumn Of Communion


1. Space Aint The Place (13:33)
2. Fukes (11:40)
3. The Flow Of Telepathy (12:53)
4. Bass Camp (09:54)
5. Data Space Bass (11:07)
6. So Slow You Fade (08:04)
7. Journey Home (06:49)


%d bloggers like this: