Skip to content

Ariana Grande – k bye for now (swt live) (2019) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Ariana Grande – k bye for now (swt live) (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 01:33:17 minutes | 1,2 GB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Republic Records

Ariana Grande has just finished performing the 100th and final show in her Sweetener World Tour, stepping offstage at The Forum in Inglewood, CA mere hours ago. But, as is typical for the singer and songwriter, she’s not finished working yet. Grande has this evening dropped k bye for now, a live album recorded over the course of the Sweetener World Tour. First teased on December 11th, the tracklist for k bye for now features songs from the entirety of Grande’s catalogue but largely focusses on her 2018 and 2019 albums Sweetener and thank u, next, the latter of which featured prominently in our Best Songs of 2019 list and 25 Best Pop Songs of 2019 list. Notable songs on the setlist are mashups of “Love Me Harder” and “breathin,” and a medley of “Right There,” “You’ll Never Know,” and “Break Your Heart Right Back.” The record ends with “thank u, next.” On Twitter, Grande described the record as “a little something to thank u for everything and to make saying goodbye to this chapter a lil easier.” Listen to k bye for now below.


1. raindrops (an angel cried) (live)
2. god is a woman (live)
3. bad idea (live)
4. break up with your girlfriend, i’m bored (live)
5. r.e.m (live)
6. be alright (live)
7. sweetener (live)
8. successful (live)
9. Aside to side (live)
10. 7 rings (live)
11. love me harder (live)
12. breathin (live)
13. needy (live)
14. fake smile (live)
15. make up (live)
16. Aright there (live)
17. you’ll never know (live)
18. break your heart right back (live)
19. nasa (live)
20. tattooed heart (live)
21. only 1 (live)
22. goodnight n go (live)
23. get well soon (live)
24. in my head interlude (live)
25. everytime (live)
26. the light is coming (live)
27. into you (live)
28. my heart belongs to daddy (live)
29. dangerous woman (live)
30. break free (live)
31. no tears left to cry (live)
32. thank u, next (live)


%d bloggers like this: