Skip to content

Archive – Versions (2020) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Archive – Versions (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 47:57 minutes | 517 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Dangervisit

South London collective Archive round off their 25th anniversary celebrations with an album of reimagined versions of some of their best-loved songs.

Produced by Archive and mixed by long time collaborator Jerome Devoise, the album follows-up 2019’s career spanning six-LP box set 25. Talking about the Versions album, Archive founding member Darius Keeler said: “We wanted to bring our 25th anniversary celebrations to a close by revisiting some of our favourite Archive songs and reimagining new versions of them. We wanted to put a creative full stop at the end of the celebrations, something new and fresh, and this felt like the best way of doing it”.

1. Lights (Version) (07:09)
2. Kid Corner (Version) (02:53)
3. Bright Lights (Version) (04:52)
4. F**k U (Version) (04:14)
5. Erase (Version) (05:37)
6. Again (Version) (06:47)
7. Pills (Version) (04:05)
8. Nothing Else (Version) (04:20)
9. Remains of Nothing (Version) (02:48)
10. End of Our Days (Version) (05:12)


%d bloggers like this: