Skip to content

Amy Macdonald – The Human Demands EP (Acoustic) (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Amy Macdonald – The Human Demands EP (Acoustic) (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 24:00 minutes | 266 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Infectious Music

Scottish singer-songwriter Amy Macdonald releases a collection of intimate, acoustic versions from her acclaimed fifth studio album, The Human Demands. The 6-track offering includes singles “The Hudson”, “Fire”, and “Statues”, alongside several of Macdonald’s favourite cuts from the original release!

“It’s an album about life and the ups and downs that come with it. It’s never easy for anyone and I don’t think we give ourselves enough credit sometimes. We’re just expected to constantly be going 100mph all the time and that can be demanding for anyone. I wanted the album title to reflect the reality of life for the majority of people. […] Myself, my producer Jim and all the wonderful musicians were just excited to be making music again. We felt genuinely lucky to be in the position that we could have a bit of normality back in our lives.”
– Amy Macdonald


1. Amy Macdonald – The Hudson (Acoustic)
2. Amy Macdonald – Bridges (Acoustic)
3. Amy Macdonald – Statues (Acoustic)
4. Amy Macdonald – We Could Be So Much More (Acoustic)
5. Amy Macdonald – Fire (Acoustic)
6. Amy Macdonald – The Human Demands (Acoustic)


%d bloggers like this: