Skip to content

Amanda Shires – For Christmas (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Amanda Shires – For Christmas (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:38:38 minutes | 778 MB | Genre: Christmas
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Silver Knife Records

Critically acclaimed, Grammy award-winning singer, songwriter and violinist Amanda Shires will be releasing a Christmas album in November 2021. Nine out of eleven tracks will be original songs. Amanda has released five solo studio albums, is a member of Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit and is a founding member of The Highwomen along with Brandi Carlile, Maren Morris and Natalie Hemby. Through the years, she has toured and recorded with notable artists including John Prine, Billy Joe Shaver, Todd Snider, Shovels and Rope, Gregg Allman, Justin Townes Earle and more, including her husband Jason Isbell.

01. Amanda Shires – Magic Ooooooh (feat. The McCrary Sisters)
02. Amanda Shires – A Real Tree This Year
03. Amanda Shires – Let’s Get Away (feat. The McCrary Sisters)
04. Amanda Shires – Home to Me
05. Amanda Shires – Blame It on the Mistletoe
06. Amanda Shires – Slow Falling Snow
07. Amanda Shires – What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
08. Amanda Shires – Silent Night
09. Amanda Shires – Gone for Christmas (feat. The McCrary Sisters)
10. Amanda Shires – Wish for You
11. Amanda Shires – Always Christmas Around Here (feat. Lawrence Rothman)


%d bloggers like this: