Skip to content

Alicia Keys – ALICIA – The Selects (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Alicia Keys – ALICIA – The Selects (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 26:10 minutes | 291 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Alicia Keys is a modern-day Renaissance woman—a 15-time Grammy Award-winning artist/songwriter/musician/producer, an accomplished actress, a New York Times best-selling author, a film/ television and Broadway producer an entrepreneur and a powerful force in the world of activism. Since the release of her monumental 2001 debut album, Songs in A Minor, Keys has sold over 65 million records and built an unparalleled repertoire of hits and accomplishments.

Alicia Keys’ “ALICIA: The Selects” is a collection of songs from her in 2020 releases album “ALICIA”.

“Alicia Keys has passion, advice and aplomb on ALICIA” – The New York Times (Critic’s Pick)

“Keys embodies what it means to be ‘an artist,’ in every sense of the word with her latest project [first single] ‘Show Me Love’” (

“[On single ‘So Done’] the R&B tandem [Keys and Khalid] soar in unison, creating another gem in Keys’ illustrious highlight reel of a career.” (Billboard)


1. Alicia Keys – Time Machine
2. Alicia Keys – 3 Hour Drive
3. Alicia Keys – Show Me Love
4. Alicia Keys – Authors Of Forever
5. Alicia Keys – So Done
6. Alicia Keys – You Save Me
7. Alicia Keys – Love Looks Better


%d bloggers like this: