Skip to content

Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/48kHz]

Alice Cooper – Detroit Stories (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 50:14 minutes | 669 MB | Genre: Hard Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © earMUSIC

Named for the city that launched the original Alice Cooper group, Detroit Stories follows last year’s Breadcrumbs EP as a modern-day homage to the toughest and craziest Rock n Roll scene there ever was. Alice Cooper and Bob Ezrin gathered some legendary Detroit musicians (Wayne Kramer, Johnny “Bee” Badanjek, Paul Randolph and many more) in a Detroit studio to record Detroit Stories, Alice Cooper’s new album that celebrates that spirit for a new era. Finally, it would not be a proper collection of Detroit tales if it didn’t include a few songs featuring the Original Band members, Mike Bruce, Dennis Dunaway and Neal Smith. Joe Bonamassa also makes an appearance on the intro track Rock ‘n’ Roll. If 2019’s Breadcrumbs EP laid down the trail to the city, Detroit Stories drives like a muscle car right down Woodward Ave. Discover Detroit Stories as they were meant to be told.

1. Rock ‘n’ Roll (04:43)
2. Go Man Go (02:40)
3. Our Love Will Change the World (03:39)
4. Social Debris (03:05)
5. $1000 High Heel Shoes (03:29)
6. Hail Mary (03:14)
7. Detroit City 2021 (03:19)
8. Drunk and in Love (03:51)
9. Independence Dave (02:56)
10. I Hate You (02:34)
11. Wonderful World (03:20)
12. Sister Anne (04:47)
13. Hanging on by a Thread (Don’t Give up) (03:36)
14. Shut up and Rock (02:09)
15. East Side Story (02:52)


%d bloggers like this: