Skip to content

Alan Walker – World of Walker (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/44,1kHz]

Alan Walker – World of Walker (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/44,1kHz | Time – 00:37:57 minutes | 439 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MER Recordings

On Friday, the second album of the globally influential and successful producer and artist from Norway will be released.

But it will also be 15 songs strong for that! The Scandinavian, born in 1997, reveals by e-mail: “It’s been three years since I recorded my debut album ‘different World’, and I’ve had a lot of time since then to work on new music and to develop the Walker Cinematic Universe. I am happy to finally release my new album ‘World of Walker’. I especially like the new artwork, which consists of thousands of selfies of ‘hikers’ from all over the world. It is high time to die to unveil “World of Walker”, a community we have created together.“

His music, inspired by deep house, classical music and Eurodance, with or without vocals, convinces again with a great dash of melancholy and not too fast, yet extremely driving beats. “Sing Me to Sleep”, “All Falls Down”, “Diamond Heart”, “End of Time” and also “Faded” are just some of his top 10 hits. On November 26, the musical journey continues.

01. Alan Walker – Time (Alan Walker Remix)
02. Alan Walker – Man On The Moon
03. Alan Walker – Alone, Pt. II
04. Alan Walker – Paradise
05. Alan Walker – Out Of Love
06. Alan Walker – Red Nexus Rising – Interlude
07. Alan Walker – Sorry
08. Alan Walker – Fake A Smile
09. Alan Walker – On My Way
10. Alan Walker – World We Used To Know
11. Alan Walker – Drone Wars – Instrumental
12. Alan Walker – Heading Home
13. Alan Walker – OK
14. Hans Zimmer – Hummell Gets The Rockets (Alan Walker Remix)
15. Alan Walker – Not You


%d bloggers like this: