Skip to content

Aerosmith – Get A Grip (1993/2014) [Official Digital Download 24bit/192kHz]

Aerosmith – Get A Grip (1993/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/192 kHz | Time – 01:02:11 minutes | 2,62 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Geffen Records

The eleventh studio album by Aerosmith. ‘Get A Grip’ became Aerosmith’s best-selling studio album worldwide, achieving sales of over 20 million copies, and is tied with ‘Pump’ for their second best-selling album in the United States, selling over 7 million copies as of 1995. This also made it their third consecutive album with US sales of at least five million. ‘Get A Grip’ won the band two Grammy Awards for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.

01. Intro (Aerosmith – Get A Grip)
02. Eat The Rich
03. Get A Grip
04. Fever
05. Livin’ On The Edge
06. Flesh
07. Walk On Down
08. Shut Up And Dance
09. Cryin’
10. Gotta Love It
11. Crazy
12. Line Up
13. Amazing
14. Boogie Man

Steven Tyler, vocals, keyboards, harmonica, mandolin, percussion
Joe Perry, vocals, guitar, dulcimer
Brad Whitford, guitar
Tom Hamilton, bass
Joey Kramer, drums, percussion

Additional musicians:
Desmond Child, vocals, keyboards
Don Henley, vocals
Lenny Kravitz, vocals
Thom Gimbel, saxophone, keyboards, background vocals
John Webster, keyboards, programming
Richie Supa, keyboards
The Margarita Horns:
Tom Keenlyside, saxophone
Ian Putz, baritone saxophone
Paul Baron, trumpet
Bruce Fairbairn, trumpet
Bob Rogers, trombone


%d bloggers like this: