Skip to content

Adam Baldych – Poetry (2021) [Official Digital Download 24bit/96kHz]

Adam Baldych – Poetry (2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24bit/96kHz | Time – 00:52:55 minutes | 984 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © ACT Music

Polish violinist Adam Bałdych is a unique virtuoso of his instrument in jazz. However, he puts his virtuosity entirely at the service of music – with cultivated tone, a strong sense of sound and space and a talent for haunting melodies. All qualities that connect him with the Sardinian trumpeter Paolo Fresu, one of the most successful jazz musicians in Italy, who on “Poetry” becomes Bałdych’s musical interlocutor in lyrical musical conversations.

1. Adam Bałdych – Heart Beats
2. Adam Bałdych – I Remember
3. Adam Bałdych – Stars
4. Adam Bałdych – Teodor
5. Adam Bałdych – Poetry
6. Adam Bałdych – Hyperballad
7. Adam Bałdych – Wish
8. Adam Bałdych – Psalmody
9. Adam Bałdych – Birds
10. Adam Bałdych – Grace
11. Adam Bałdych – Open Sky


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

%d bloggers like this: